Felpham Parish Councillors

YOUR FELPHAM PARISH COUNCILLORS  

If you wish to contact a parish councillor please use the contact details below or contact the Clerk - Contact Us.

Register of Member Interests 

 

 

Councillor

Email

Dave Smart - Chairman

d.smart@felphampc.gov.uk

Gloria Moss - Vice Chair

g.moss@felphampc.gov.uk

Anne Barker

a.barker@felphampc.gov.uk

Bob Budd

rbudd@felphampc.gov.uk 

Matthew Copeland

m.copeland@felphampc.gov.uk

Paul English

p.english@felphampc.gov.uk

Andrew Fells

a.fells@felphampc.gov.uk

George Grundy

g.grundy@felphampc.gov.uk

Glen Hewlett

g.hewlett@felphampc.gov.uk

Mary Harvey

via The Clerk

Michael Harvey

via The Clerk

Roslyn Kissell

r.kissell@felphampc.gov.uk

Graham Matthews

g.matthews@felphampc.gov.uk

Jaine Wild

j.wild@felphampc.gov.uk

Kevin Watson

k.watson@felphampc.gov.uk