Felpham Parish Councillors

YOUR FELPHAM PARISH COUNCILLORS  

If you wish to contact a parish councillor please use the contact details below or contact the Clerk - Contact Us.

Register of Member Interests 

 

 

Councillor

Email

Biography

Dave Smart - Chairman

d.smart@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

Gloria Moss - Vice Chair

g.moss@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

Anne Barker

a.barker@felphampc.gov.uk  Click Here

Bob Budd

r.budd@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

Matthew Copeland

m.copeland@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

Paul English

p.english@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

George Grundy

g.grundy@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

Glen Hewlett

g.hewlett@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

Mary Harvey

via The Clerk

 

Michael Harvey

via The Clerk

Click Here

Roslyn Kissell

r.kissell@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

Graham Matthews

g.matthews@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

Jaine Wild

j.wild@felphampc.gov.uk Click here

Kevin Watson

k.watson@felphampc.gov.uk Click here