Committee Membership at Felpham Parish Council

Chairman of the Council: Dave Smart

Vice-Chairman of the Council: Gloria Moss

The main activities of the Parish Council are undertaken through its Committees.

Allotments and Open Spaces

Cllrs English (Chair), Wild (Vice-Chair), Moss

Finance and Adminstration

Cllrs Copeland (Chair), Hewlett (Vice-Chair), English, FlynnKissell, Matthews, Smart & Moss.

Neighbourhood Plan

English, Flynn, Matthews, Moss, Wild  & Smart

Planning and Licensing

Cllrs Mrs Harvey (Chair), Matthews (Vice-Chair), English, Harvey, Moss, Hewlett  & Smart


Cllrs  Moss (Chair), Harvey, Mrs Harvey, Matthews, Hewlett, Smart  

Blake's Mead Development

Cllrs Matthews (Chair), Smart, Copeland, English, Moss, Kissell

Related Topics


Meeting Dates