1. Text Size:
  2. Contrast:

Arun Parish

New Chairman and Vice-Chairman Elected for 2017-18

The Council is pleased to announce the election of Councillor David Smart as Chairman of the Council and Councillor Mrs Gloria Moss as Vice Chairman for 2017-18.

We would like to place cookies on your computer to make your experience of our website faster and more convenient. To find out more, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Please choose a setting: